ATTENTION PLEASE! Regarding November 2019 PLAB 1 EXAM... THIS IS THE TRUE STORY!

ATTENTION PLEASE! Regarding November 2019 PLAB 1 EXAM… THIS IS THE TRUE STORY!

I was hesitant to share my exam experience, but when I saw some annoying comments, I decided to tell my experience!

In September 2019 PLAB 1 Exam, I was not so lucky! I studied PLABABLE twice + Some of the Passmedicine MCQs. I scored 113 of 180 (I had to get 120 to pass). Thus I failed.

Then I came to know plab1keys website! I booked my PLAB 1 test in Nov 2019 (Yesterday) and tarted studying from PLAB1keys.com and plabable.com.
I used to study plab1keys notes of a specific topic (e.g. Nephrology) and then solve its questions from plabable (I had a subscription in both sites). I was so determined to pass this time… Therefore, I studied this way for around 4 times (4 times of plab1keys and plabable together).

In yesterday’s exam, I managed to solve around 140 questions only from my extensive study of plab1keys and plabable. I checked every question I was sure of… at the end of the test, I had like 7 minutes left, so I counted the MCQs I am sure of, they were around 138.

Bear in mind that you need to score around 120 ± 3 to pass. So I rest assured that I am likely to make it this time!

However, I cannot deny that there were around 35-40 questions that were entirely new for me! But, I did not care, because I learned from my previous exam experience that securing around 120 questions is enough to pass… This was guaranteed by plab1keys website and plabable website, so THANK YOU SO MUCH dear moderators!!

I can conclude that you will never guarantee more than 140 Qs of the 180 Qs whatever source you study! So, I strongly recommend u do plab1keys and plabable and focus on them (do them 3-4 times minimum) and write down notes and references of weak points. Nothing will be easy… HARD WORK is required!!