Got my result yesterday: its 258

I’d like to present to you my humble step 1 experience; but first, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Mohamed Menofy a 5th year medical student from Egypt, reading other experiences helped me to determine what to do, so here I am writing mine.
Resources:- • Kaplan videos 2015 and books (in all subjects except pathology) • Pathoma videos and Goljan book in pathology • First aid (FA) • Kaplan q bank • Boards and beyond videos (B&B)
U world (UW) (just 1 run)

Self-assessments (SA): - I started taking SA very late around 10 days before the exam • NBME 16 & 17: 90% correct both • NBME 22: 252 • UWSA 1: 264 • NBME 18: 88% correct • UWSA 2: 254 • NBME 23: 250

I started studying for step 1 after 3rd year (basic science) 07/2017 with a looooooooooooot of interruptions.
Exam date: - 29/08/2019
Result date: - 18/09/2019
Started with Kaplan videos and books & pathoma videos with Goljan book then read Kaplan books and Goljan book one more time with FA, then FA with Kaplan q
bank, then B&B videos with FA , then FA with UW, then FA with notes (from B&B and UW). Mistakes: - things I think I did wrong • Reading Kaplan books 2 times (one time is enough) • Starting SA to late (I just want to be perfect before taking any assessment, I was afraid if I took one and had a low score)