Hello guys, I want to share my experience with you as my journey was tough and challenging and I think my story

Hello guys, I want to share my experience with you as my journey was tough and challenging and I think my story will give a hope to many people especially those with red flags in their CV.
Here are my credentials:
•step 2 235 2nd attempt
•step 1 231
•step2 cs 2nd attempt
•step 3 218
•YOG 2013
•no visa needed
• 3 years usce “6 months inpatient”
•6 LOR 2 "all is personalized and 2 of it from assistant professors and 1 from attending.

Here’s my story
I graduated from Cairo University Medical School in Egypt in 2011, my dream since high school had been to travel and become a physician in USA. So I decided to follow my dream and start the journey in 2014 by completing the CK exam for which I studied full time for over 8 months. I took the CK in 2015 but I didn’t pass due to 2 reason, first I got a panic attack 8 hours before the test and couldnt get any sleep before the exam and that affected my performance, the second reason is bad preparation because I didn’t study from a good resource and I used to use the UW as an assessment tool not learning and I kept revising the same topic without working hard on my weakness point.
after I received the result I broke down and decided to get my residency in Egypt. I started IM residency but after a few months i started to reconsider my dream and I didn’t want to feel that any thing beat me down this way. So I made the decision to try again but this time by fixing the mistakes that happened last time. so I started to work on my anexiety to learn how to deal with stress, and in studying. I started to build my own resource for CK and printed MTB with UW tabels and after few months I retook the exam and passed with a 235!