I am sharing this experience; hoping it can be beneficial for one of you

I am sharing this experience; hoping it can be beneficial for one of you.

USMLE step 2 CK - 253 July 3, 2019
Hadn’t taken step 1 before and almost Had used UWorld only as a source.

I am Qays Alajlouni from Jordan, I graduated on may 2018 from The University of Jordan with a gpa of 2.81/4 (good). Later I decided to take the US journey.

UWSA 1 - 267 18 days before
UWSA 2 - 255 8 days before
Free 120 - 86.6 % 16 days before
IFOM CS Exam - 699/800 I did this exam to apply for a residency program in Qatar after UWorld first pass.

Total time of preparation 8 months - 2 month dedicated and 6 month with an average of 4-5 hours a day.
UWorld first pass untimed (in 75 days) 68.9 %
UWorld second pass untimed 93.7 %
I stopped studying between the two passes for 3 months - this is not recommended.
I made thousands of flashcards containing all the tables and photos and educational objectives and some important pieces of information.
I revised my flashcards before every exam - I recommend a revision on daily bases (like 2 hours a day).
I made some notes while revising my flashcards for the information I hadn’t remembered (and it helped a lot)

UWorld is a great source of knowledge; it is enough but “every” single word is important.
I used 100 cases in medical ethics by Conrad Fischer - I recommend it.
The only other source was First aid for biostatistics (8 pages I think) also UWorld biostatistics review.

Exam day: