Ist of all i want to tell u i am a very average student and if i can do it

Hello friends.
Ist of all i want to tell u i am a very average student and if i can do it, you ! yes you who is reading this now can definitely do it…

I started preparing only after internship
One of our senior who was about to appear for this exam and is thankfully matched now guided me…
So i started with Biochem turco videos, physiology,pharma(kaplan videos), didnt do kaplan for pathology instead did pathoma…
I did Uworld offline system-wise along with first aid…made notes (never read it but somehow writing itself was creating memory in me)
Came across this amazingly beautiful thing called sketchy micro, sketchy pharm which i found fascinating…
I was so in love with it that i labelled it , printed it and made an album out of it(i wud never needed to do this if i knew about anki which already had a separate decks for them)…
I had to undergo a serious breakup, my parents went to village to take care of grandparents, so i was all alone and i moved near a hill…i am not bragging about myself but i want to encourage to any of u who is having a bad time…becoz there is nothing as sexy as chasing your dreams in the face of all odds…

I was happy as I was covering as i planned , i took an NBME(older) did 8 mistakes per block , so i clearly had a long way to go…i read many experiances one of which read “every word of first aid is important” So this is when i knew what i had to do -“I had to fall in love with every line, every word of first aid”
Many stationery refused to do it, i was extremely devastated untill i came across a man who pulled a nail on which a calender was hanging,hit it with hammer on the edges of my first aid and handed me my first aid which was strongly binded with empty pages in between all pages.These were the pages where i appropriately annotated online uworld which i did in random mode(Average correct 82%)
I made separate notes for my mistakes.