My experience in immigration to Canada (step by step)

My experience in immigration to Canada (step by step)
God willing, I will give you all that I have been through from the first I intended that I will be able to forget you until you have my visa
The post will be too long
Bismillah!
First I am i immigration express entry - federal federal worker - outland
I mean without county nomination

****** the beginning

• I am a dentist but I have a good year and I had a good year and I had it more
    The express country program was still not there. It was in another program and it was taking longer than the express country

The important thing I preferred from 2014 to 2015 I work as a translator and I will take programming courses
After that I applied in the information technology institute scholarship
http://iti.gov.eg/Site/PTPProgram
You in the field of gaming programming
Graduated in June 2016
I worked a game programmer at a company in Alexandria in July 2016
And also i found out that the scholarship works as a year Diploma (provided me 25 degrees) and I need to be in my brain at all and I am in foot
In December 2016 I decided to come back to work freelance
I preferred this situation for a year and a half. Working 14 hours a day 7 days a week without no day rest
So much that my relationship with my father and parents is a little bit

That’s everything there is to evaluate the certificates and IELTS

WES & IELTS*

For the il, it was an obstacle to me and especially after a four-time experience and I chose an illegal way and focus on me twice from someone jordanian but I do what
I needed for something else and urgent for him
Thank God I found a good one about an experience with doctors my colleague travel it helped me with it and took it to me with 8

By the way to Wes

I made an account and paid the money she chose to have a bachelor and diploma
Said send the certificate and statement of grades aware of bachelor and degree of grades but buy diploma