Need a sincere advice from all those students who are amongst top rankers

Need a sincere advice from all those students who are amongst top rankers
I have revised twice nd getting around 83-88 percentile in marrow gts, anyhow managed to reach here from 35th percentile but now i dont know how to go beyond 95 percentile from here what to do now? What is the smartest way to improve faster?
Sincere nd genuine advices will be appreciated. No mocking please. Thank you

Kindly advice how you worked on incrementing your score from 35th to the 85th percentile

by just being consistent for last 15 months, marrow pro user( only source) nd did qbank once, revised notes twice. Earlier it seemed impossible coz my basics were 0, but i have learnt that consistency plays the biggest role.

Yeah man i also reached 88th /90th percentile but got stuck at this

Could never go beyond 90th percentile

i studied only rapid revision from prepladder. That too only twice or thrice…

By this time i was getting only 120 correct out of 300 and 70th ish percentile

But from 1st feb I started doing mcqs on prepg app. Did around 3000 mcqs before bhatia cbt 1 and got 170 corect. ~600 marks (old pattern)and 90th percentile.

Then I dropped down do 70th percentile and around 100 correct in dams cbt(nee pattern) and 70th percentile

But I kept on doing only mcqs on prepg

Bhatia cbt2 113 correct and 75th percentile

But again I kept on doing mcqs and did around 22k on pre pg

Gave prepladder Neet new pattern gt and got around 115 correct and 88th percentile

Again kept on doing mcqs

Gave prepg gt yesterday scored 130 correct and 480 marks , percentile not published yet…

I dont know about this but I plan to keep doing mcqs and read the explanations

I usually get 99th percentile & I’m not going to write the exam. Bass ek hi advice hai, last tak date raho, just keep doing what you were doing for last these months. It’ll be more of a survival of the fittest kind of exam