I am immensely thankful to Almighty Allah for rewarding me with my score

Hi friends. I am immensely thankful to Almighty Allah for rewarding me with my score. I am hugely indebted to this group and more so to the recently deleted previous Step 1 Facebook group run by the same admins and have therefore decided to share my experience so that it may help others. I am an old graduate (non US IMG) and have completed my medical school almost 15 years back and then completed residency in my home country.

Before starting the preparation, I read multiple experiences which helped me plan my preparation better. I purchased USMLE Rx package (authors of FIRST AID) which included access to First Aid 2020, USMLE RX videos and USMLE RX flash facts. I also purchased Pathoma and Boards and Beyond based on what people were recommending. My preparation was UFAP + Usmle Rx videos + USMLE Rx flash cards. I also used Boards and Beyond for ethics and biostatistics and Randy Neil videos for biostatistics. I used USMLE Rx Study stream to substitute for Anki as I already had purchased it as a package and I was finding it difficult to adjust to Anki.