I have been working since last couple of years and joining pg ths session

Hello everyone

I have been working since last couple of years and joining pg ths session.

I belong to poor family and my mind is always occupied with thoughts how can I better my family conditions

We don’t have any house,car etc

Recently few months back we went to couple of banks to get some loan for my sister wedding but banks denied stating many reasons.

My life is filled with many such incidences.

I can feel my father shattering

I am an average student but working very hard and joining medicine residency ths year at govt college.

I am always worried about my parents,my future etc I want to make better every situation.

My mind is always pre occupied with many thoughts and I don’t have any friend to speak since I fear to tell anyone my condition and are afraid that someone might know my condition and seeing poverty and rejections since childhood I am a different person.

I have got social anxiety too I avoid people

Pls suggest me how should I proceed with life

Your each comment will only guide me