I’m a 2016 batch student , just completed my internship

Genuine advice needed 🙏🏻

I’m a 2016 batch student , just completed my internship. Now since1 week is left for NEET 2022, I have already come to the realisation that i have not given my 100% this year and won’t be selected this time. It may be due to my lack of focus, doing internship duties properly, or being pushed into clinical depression after my dad was admitted to hospital, me overthinking about my parental issues, or the mix up of all these.

I was prescribed Escitalopram 10mg +tdcs for anxiety and depression, to which i responded very strangely. I didn’t give consent for tdcs and also left Escitalopram because it was making me sleep all day long and also my crying spells increased. I had no one to speak to. Moreover, I just couldnt utter anything even if I want to.

My parents are still hopeful that I will be selected this year even when I told them that I am not prepared for this year. I didnt not even wanted the exam to be postponed in March. But since it did get postponed by 3 months, my parents are saying that how much more time do you want. They always make me repeat the same thing that I will drop a year and make me feel that dropping a year is a sin. This makes me so anxious and I start to cry.

I had to vacate the hostel on completion of internship. Now i want to stay away from home and prepare for 2023. But all that is so costly. I think I won’t be able to afford it till NEET 23 . My mother is always asking me to join some Non PG or MO service to sustain myself. But im not mentally prepared for the same because i want to focus on next exam which is in January only.

Thinking about all this along with deteriorating family issues makes me so close to suicidal thoughts. Please guide me what shall i do. I am very hopeless !