If you join ai r2 - u are ineligible for state / dnb

If you all have read faq on mcc website specifically for All india quota seats (not asking for deemed/central students)…q62 defines rules for eligibility to participate in state round 2 and DNB for AI candidates.

if you join ai r2 - u are ineligible for state / dnb
(mcc will send lists of such names)

if u exit with forfeiture - u are eligible
(but out of AI process)

these things are ok.

but if mcc flips later about ‘the lists’… what should be the course of action?

mcc wil change rule at any time.