Thanks to the almighty, here is my score- 252

Thanks to the almighty, here is my score- 252
Aim was 245+
I am a third year undergraduate student from India.
Preparation time- 9 months
Main resources- UFAP i.e. Uworld (once), FA (different topics read different number of times, done along with Uworld, on average 2-3 times, 1 cover to cover read after finishing Uworld), pathoma- 1-2 times (videos+book), BnB in last month for hard topics
Other resources- Becker books and videos (it’s similar to Kaplan)- it helped me understand how USMLE knowledge differs from our university subjects, sketchy micro (couldn’t do all, but helped me remember some tough/detailed bugs), zanki (was not consistent at all, did 100 cards on an average daily in last 3-4 months), Google (Amboss website mostly, Wikipedia, Google images etc.), Goljan audios- use to hear while eating/bored. Didn’t find it very useful for the prep.
Initially my plan was to take the test in August. I started with Becker videos and books in mid January and finished till March end. I wanted to read FA once before starting Uworld, realised I was slow so did cardiovascular, renal, respiratory, GI and half of reproductive system only. This took me a month, in May I started Uworld. Was very slow initially, did 20-30 questions only for a month, then was stuck at 35 qs for a very long time. Started picking up somewhere in August but college exams came in my way. Had to break for 10 days. Then started again, took some time to catch speed and was finally doing 40-45 qs. I made sure no explanation was left unread. Finished uworld on 15th September. Did FA cover to cover read in next 10-12 days. (Skipped 2-3 systems I was confident about)
NBMEs-
17-49 mistakes (22/6)
13-39 mistakes (4/7)
22-225 (15/7)
23-213 (30/7)
24-228 (26/8)
20-236 (2/9)
21-240 (9/9)
18-248 (16/9)
UWSA 1-245 (with NBME 24+20)
UWSA 2-254 (18/9)
19- 17 mistakes (26/9)
Free 120- 82% (26/9)