First of all, you should bear in mind that everybody is different and has a certain goal

• Step1 Experience -
    Hello,
    My name is Saif Sharayah, I am from Jordan and I graduated from Hashemite University in May 2018.
    Test date: 22nd of April, 2019
    Preparation time: 8-9 months

Step1 Score: 267

First of all, you should bear in mind that everybody is different and has a certain goal.
With that being said, I am hoping that what I am going to say would benefit as much people as possible.
I would like to start by saying that the exam is certainly doable, so let’s get that out of the way.

Resources that were worth doing (In addition to firstaid, pathoma and Uworld) based on “MY” experience:
-Dr. Turcos Kaplan videos (Biochemistry)
-Sketchy Micro (Aids recall, not essential though)
-Bnb biostats’ videos followed by Uworld subject review (Can’t recommend this method enough, its
golden for biostat)
-100 Cases by Conrad Fischer (Ethics)
-Anatomy shelf notes + Kaplan Neuroanatomy videos by Dr. White (Anatomy)
-BRS physiology (Not essential if you are comfortable with the subject)
The above covered 80-85% of my test (good enough if you ask me!)

My advice here, don’t overcomplicate the process of learning with multiple resources!
Make your priority to understand First aid and Uworld.
Kaplan was very time consuming for me, if you like videos and wanted something faster, try BnB.
Haven’t tried much resources ex. I have no idea what is DIT so I can’t say whether it’s good or bad, but if I had to repeat my test, I would use the aforementioned material again. (it served me well, I must say)

Reads/Uworld: Almost 3 FA reads/Solved Uworld Almost twice (Some may need more and some may need less! it depends on YOU, not “them”)

1. First read (FA + another resource “if needed” then Uworld Offline).