Hello everyone.. My post I think will inspire and guide some people

Hello everyone… My post I think will inspire and guide some people…
The soul theme of the post is LIFE is beyond NEET PG and you only live once.
Explaining about my journey from start, I was a good student since my early days, and got admitted in a very reputed Institute of the country for MBBS… As I got admitted I decided to enjoy my life to the fullest and as a result I got a suppli in first year in anatomy… People judged me badly through out my mbbs days no matter later how well I performed so I decided to give everyone of them on their face through my neet pg result but due to my complacency throughout my internship I didn’t study well as a result I got a very bad rank of 21.5k in that neet… I was really sad felt that all those of my batchmates who got selected are judging me on my face, but I always knew my potential. I was sure that if I give 100% of my potential I could score great so I took a drop. Started my preparation with full dedication was going great till October… I was sure that I will cross the line when the ultimate day will arrive… But then something really bad happened in my family… I was broken depressed and everything. I thought again I will not be selected and people will judge me, no one will consider what I went through… Anyhow I gathered everything together what was all destroyed after that incident in my family. And in mid January I was able to again come back to study… I had to do some job as well because after that incident as we had a financial burden. And because I had wasted all my time I couldn’t give my 100% again… In the last 20 days I did good with high yeild stuff and gave the exam… When exam got over I felt it went okay okay but was listening to everyone having a great exam… That frustrated me… And that day I sat down to decide what will I do… I looked back at my life I saw myself packed in a room no contact with reality stuck at a place… And after all my analy