Hello, Step 1 Forum! Long Time Lurker on this group

Hello, Step 1 Forum! Long Time Lurker on this group, but wanted to say thank you and how helpful this forum has been, in terms of prep and encouragement. Got my score report today and wanted to give back to this wonderful community.
Just want to start by saying- if I can do it, you DEFINITELY can do it! I’m a pretty average student and it’s mainly hard work and prayer that helped me achieve this score. It’s mainly about confidence and a strong belief in yourself that will get you where you need to be.

I started studying May 2019, right after graduating from a foreign medical college and moved back home to settle in for this beast. I was a middle-high scorer in my cohort, but definitely started with a really weak foundation in terms of studying for Step 1.
To begin with: I would advise calling/messaging everyone you know to get their perspective and compile all the information on a Word Document so you have an idea of what to do over the next few months. MAKE A PLAN OR YOU WILL NEVER TAKE THIS TEST. I know many people who keep prolonging this and delaying this test because of lack of planning and lack of confidence. DO NOT FALL PREY TO THIS.
Prep time: 1 year and 1 month-May 2019 to June 2020
(minus at least 2-4 months of crap studying due to fam stuff and Covid in March/April of this year)

Resources:
QBanks: Uworld (#1 resource, pretty much unanimous across the board)- 2 rounds;
Amboss: did a month of Amboss in May 2020 b/c my test date got delayed: It’s easier than Uworld, minus the weird 5 hammer q’s- I would suggest this if you have time and seeing more questions is the best prep but I wouldn’t say it was a HUGE game changer.
First Aid 2019 (get the most updated version!)
Boards and Beyond (BNB) videos
Pathoma (vids + textbook)
Sketchy (for Pharm mainly, less so for Micro)
Anatomy Shelf Notes
100 Ethic Cases of Conrad Fischer