I am so glad to announce that I have PASSED my PLAB2 exam in my first attempt!

PLAB2 review :

Hello everyone, I am so glad to announce that I have PASSED my PLAB2 exam in my first attempt!!! I passed 17 stations out of 18, and scored 148/116.84! No words can describe my feeling today :sob::sob::pray:t2::pray:t2::pray:t2::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes: So happy and relieved!

As the result has came out, I’d like to write an honest review about the academy I attended to prepare this exam : Common Stations. I am a real student, and you can find the pics of the class within my post / fb page.

1. Dr Hamed is such a dedicated and passionate teacher & doctor. I have never seen in my life a teacher like him before! He literally gave everything to help us! He pushed us beyond our limits, and he provided us EVERY SINGLE THING you need to pass this exam and more importantly, to be a great doctor in the UK. There are so many crucial notes and medical clues he gave us during his class. He didn’t only teach us about the materials, but also how NHS works, how to deal with real patients in real life, how to communicate with your doctors colleague etc etc. He’s a working surgeon at NHS, so I really trust him.

2. Dr Hamed has always been punctual. When he said A, he’d do A. He has never came late to the course, and always stayed until all the students went home to answer our questions. Our course started at 10AM and ended at around 21.00 usually (only once ended at 22.30). Also, he’d memorize everyone’s name. So you won’t feel ignored or invisible in the class. His class has always been interactive, ask-answer-explain-correction. That’s how we learned