I dont know whether this is the right place to share all these or not but all of these are getting heavier. I am a post-intern now

Non Academic post

Please approve thisπŸ™πŸ™

I dont know whether this is the right place to share all these or not but all of these are getting heavier. I am a post-intern now.

Just got over a toxic relationship where my BF(PGT of my college) was CHEATING me with my BATCHMATE/CO-INTERN πŸ™‚. He kept on hiding me from everyone since last 1 year from my internship. I was a Intern back then. But I kept on trusting him. He told me not to post pictures and not to tell anyone anything about us and kept on telling me when the right time will come(after his exams) he will make everything fine. I kept on trusting him. He passed his MD exam and also got selected for DM. But his right time never came 😊

I got many solid evidences where I doubted him but still kept mum. He kept on flirting with my batchmates.

So when all of these started affecting my studies I confronted him and got out of all these.

But then again he came back and apologized. I thought he had really changed but then I got to know he was cheating me all these while with one of my batchmates who also happened to be my co-intern.

I have no issues with my co-intern as she is completely unaware of all these. Rather I am feeling bad for her as that girl is also being cheated simultaneously and she is also in her preparation phase. He would go to our local places and meet us or take us out for dates. There were times when I confronted him but he would simply make excuses, bodyshame that girl and he used to tell me that girl is behind all the pgts and is a gold digger. Recently I got solid proofs of his activities when I took a stern stand for my cointern he got scared and again broke up with me 2 weeks back and again started dating my cointern