I got my result yesterday and I am very happy with my score

Today is my time to be happy, I got my result yesterday and I am very happy with my score, many will say, its not so great, however, as a working full time mother of a very active toddler I am so happy I could be close to my target score. Here my timeline and two cents:

Sorry for the long post.

Target: 260

Study time: whole 1 year, dedicated 4 months. (I’m not dumb, I work full time and have a husband and a kid thats why it took too long)

UW first round: 72%

UW second round 86%

UWSA1: 241 3 months out

NBME 7: 248 1.5 months out

UWSA2: 257 2 weeks out

Free 120 (old): 92% 10 days out.

Free 120 (new): 73% 3 days out, this freaked me out!

Materials and preparation: I came to step 2 trying to not make the same mistakes than in step 1, one of those mistakes was using so many resources, when I started studying I took kaplan free self assessment and decided to start for obgn, I spent time reading all kaplan books, but by July 2019