I have received my score 2 days ago. I cannot express the happiness and gratitude

I have received my score 2 days ago. I cannot express the happiness and gratitude.I cried when I received it. I had been studying for more then 2 years but 1 year of full devotion and total stress. My score was 234 which is more than I wished for and I am super happy about it. My NBMES all done within 2weeks bfr the exam and varied btw 198 - 220. UWSA1 and 2 234 and 237.

I defiantly overdid the prep. I never used Anki. I tried but it was brining me so much anxiety that I literally couldn’t. I watched most of Bnb but I cannot recommend it to anyone. I think its really overrated and way too many info and he speaks so slowly… I like Rx more but i didn’t use it consistently either.

For resources that were the most helpful: SKETCHY, PIXORIZE, picmonic to some extent too. I am a visual learner. (yes i bought the subscription from pixorize). I didnt stick with any study buddy. I used Golijan lectures too but sometimes they left me more confused.
Regarding UW I wish someone told me that sooner - learn the objective and learn to let go some informations. Dont get hang up on each question. You dont have to know every word and read every answer if its a straightforward question… You WILL NOT remember everything, its simple as that but make sure you remember the important parts. Create a google document early in the preparation so you can add info there and then read your document bfr the exam (mine had 500 pages). this really helped me. I never planned on doing a second pass but since i was blocked i did wrongs and marked. thats it.

I read FA maybe 2 to 3 times. but just reading FA was pointless. Only after I started UW FA was making sense and I knew I’m retaining knowledge. I didnt put everything into FA. Some info yes - but i mostly used my google doc.