Usmle Step2CK experience write up

Usmle Step2CK experience write up
I have read many experiences from this forum which helped me alot.I am posting this hoping someone will benefit.
Exam date: 8/7 and got my score on 8/19.
Background:non-US IMG
YOG-2017
Graduate of Addis Ababa university,Ethiopia
I studied the basic sciences really well during my step1 prep and I believe this enormously helped me for step2ck.
Step 1 score:252
Study duration:7 months.During the first 2.5 months ,I had a full time job and I was studying on and off .
I was full time studying during the last 4.5 months of my prep.I did 10-12hrs/day,every single day and I took every sunday off.This saved me from burning out.
Resources: I call it the sandwitch method i.e Amboss(total of 2400Qs) qbank in between 2 pases of UW. UW(total of 3500Qs)is the gold standard prep material for step2CK. In my case,I did amboss in addition to UW.Amboss basically has questions with similar concepts with that of UW but they twist questions in a way to give them another flavor.
-Other resources-amboss library and Uptodate(I mostly use it whenever I feel like UW is deficient on a certain topics ).
-OME videos:only the Gyn/ob section once
-divine intervention podcasts :I did most of the shelf reviews,military and risk factor sections:it is a good resource to consolidate and revise CK material.
-I didn’t use books or CMS

Daily schedule: On my first pass of UW, i could do on average 60UW questions a day,system wise in timed mode. From amboss I did 120 random questions a day in timed mode. This time I was making my own flash cards and started revising them every single day while adding new cards daily.
On my second pass of UW, I did 3 blocks (120 questions)a day. This time I was doing 400 anki cards a day of which 150 are new cards. This helped me know UW concepts really well. I kept up with my anki reviews until the last day before my exam and I was able to mature 95% of my anki deck.