What is the annual incidence per million of bladder cancer in this population?

A town has a population of 500,000. In a five year period there are 1250 cases of bladder cancer diagnosed at the only hospital. During the same period the occupational health department diagnosed a further 500 cases. What is the annual incidence per million of bladder cancer in this population? a. 2100 b. 1750 c. 1400 d. 700 e. 350

To start with , I would like to thank Dr.Noor Ahmed for her tips and support throughout my preparation for this exam , I relied mainly on the materials she provide.
When I started studying for IELTS , my English level was intermediate. Despite the fact I studied my degree in English, I could hardly compose a complex and coherent sentence .Anyway , my approach included :
Firstly : I would mention that I’ve dedicated myself entirely for The IELTS for the last few months .
For LISTENING: I started with TEDex video , and I had used English subtitles initially, it helped me a lot . I used to listen to the BBC everyday , it has also boosted my lexical resources and improved my pronunciation. I practiced listening tests before taking my exams ,so kindly postpone practicing until the last few weeks before your test .
READING: at the beginning, I downloaded BBC app , and subscribed other English newspapers on Facebook , I used to read articles as many as I can on a daily basis . 2 months before my test , I started practicing Cambridge books , 3 passages each day , I learned skimming and scanning, but what helped me aloe is Liz website, she has few tips regarding how to approach every question type and practice exercises , so kindly log into her website if you have any problem with this section .